租车圭亚那
搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆
 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.6 / 10

         

基于128评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于636评论

 
 

廉价租车 圭亚那

在英国的圭亚那特殊景点

英国的圭亚那是在南美国北部海岸。它是在拉丁文内地第三小的独立国家,其首都是乔治城。国家边界巴西委内瑞拉和大西洋。770000 人口,它有九个土著部落包括围围、 Patamonas、 阿拉瓦克和 Wapishana。

圭亚那的有趣景观

其地形分为五个自然区域即 ;低的沿海平原、 丘陵和粘土地区、 森林高地、 甜点萨凡纳和室内大草原。该国已与火山悬崖和瀑布山地区。除这三个山区台面 (山罗赖马),平榜首山 (帕卡赖马) 它有河流和大群岛、 雨林和沿海地区。这是一个热带气候的国家,气候炎热和潮湿的夏天,以两个雨季。这种地形的特点是一个多元化的风景与一个多样的生态系统。

在海岸找我雇一辆车的时候,你可以期待什么?

90%的圭亚那的人口居住在沿海地区。这是一个多元文化的人口与当地人从非洲和印度,以及混合的种族的原住民、 白人、 亚洲人和克里奥尔人。英语是官方语言,但你也会找到圭亚那克里奥尔语、 西班牙语、 葡萄牙语和加勒比语言。

沿海风景是美丽的景象。你会发现各种海洋动物、 红树林、 沼泽和沙滩。这有世界一流的海滩和为您的舒适的酒店。其首都乔治敦大学是最大的城市,它充当的零售和行政中心。它位于沿海平原东部的德梅拉拉河河口,有沼泽地点和大草原土地上其东部和南部。

其热带雨林的怎么办?

圭亚那的 80%为常绿和季节性的森林所覆盖,你知道吗?像亚马逊河和奥里诺科河长河流纵横交错的茂密森林覆盖率。你还会发现大量的河口。圭亚那的就是印度美国名字含义"的土地很多水域的"。出血超过 300 的瀑布,它承载了世界上最大单放瀑布 — — Kaleteur。要享受此膨胀森林覆盖,请尝试巡回演出中便捷的交通工具,如汽车租赁方式的区域。你只需将惊叹山和低地森林在圭亚那的风景。

参观深森林与水群众,尝试使用一艘船的丛林里独特的体验。森林是动物和植物品种的家园。有 8000 的植物品种。其中有水生和淡水物种的稀有物种。景观有重大研究与医学中的本土和外来树木。

除了神奇的植物生命,你还发现药用动物王国的多样性。哺乳动物、 爬行动物和两栖动物是在大的数字。如果你喜欢观光和观鸟,有 1600年种鸟类和昆虫品种在自然栖息地。运输车租赁模式的使用,可以更好地访问这个地方。您还可以选择廉价租车服务如果你不想花在交通上那么多。

这种生态系统,与圭亚那站立在世界野生动物基金全球养护区域之中。这每年吸引着大量的生态旅游者。这种旅行找到方便旅游客货车出租从圭亚那汽车租赁公司。该服务提供特殊机场转移到城市和旅游目的地。

热门的圭亚那汽车租赁和租车地点

机场 租车
联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 16:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Car Rental Guyana

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Guyana

Exceptional Attractions in British Guyana

British Guyana is in the South American North Coast. It is the third smallest independent state on the Latin mainland and its capital city is Georgetown. The country borders Brazil, Venezuela and the Atlantic. With a population of 770000, it has nine native tribes including the Wai Wai, Patamonas, Arawak and Wapishana.

Guyana’s Interesting landscape

Its topography is divided into five natural regions namely; low coastal plains, the hilly and clay region, forest highlands, dessert Savannah and interior savannah. The country has mountain regions with volcanic escarpments and waterfalls. Among the three mountain ranges are table tops (Mount Roraima) and flat topped mountains (Pakaraima) it has rivers and large islands, rainforests and a coastal region. This is a tropical climate country with hot and humid summers with two rainy seasons. This terrain is characterized by a diverse landscape with a varied ecosystem.

 What can you expect to find at the coast when i hire a car?

90% of Guyana’s population resides at the coast regions. This is a multicultural population with natives from Africa and India as well as mixed races of Aborigines, whites, Asians and creoles. English is the official language, but you will find Guyanese Creole, Spanish, Portuguese and Caribbean languages too.

The coastal landscape is a beautiful sight. You will find a variety of marine animals, mangrove, swamps and sand beaches. This has world class beaches and hotels for your comfort. Its capital city Georgetown is the largest city and it acts as the retail and administrative center. Situated on the coastal plains East of Demerara River estuary, it has swampy locations and Savannah lands on its East and South.

What of its tropical rainforest?

Did you know that 80% of Guyana is covered by evergreen and seasonal forests? Crisscrossing the dense forest cover are long rivers like the Amazon and the Orinoco. You will also find a number of estuaries. Guyana is an Indian American name meaning “land of many waters”. Spotting over 300 waterfalls, it hosts the world’s largest single drop falls-the Kaleteur. To enjoy this expansive forest cover, try touring the area in convenient means of transport such as car hire. You will simply marvel at the scenic views of mountain and lowland forests in Guyana.

To visit the deep forests with water masses, try using a boat for a unique experience of the jungle. The forests are home to a variety of animal and plant species. There are 8000 plant varieties. Among these are rare species of aquatic and freshwater species. The landscape has indigenous and exotic trees significant in research and medicine.   

Besides the amazing plant life, you also find biodiversities of the animal kingdom. Mammals, reptiles, and amphibians are in large numbers. If you enjoy sightseeing and bird watching, there are 1600 bird species, and insect varieties in a natural habitat. This place can be better accessed by use of car rental mode of transport. You could also opt for cheap car hire services if you do not want to spend so much on transportation.

With this kind of an ecosystem, Guyana stands among the World, Wildlife Funds global conservation regions. This attracts a great number of eco-tourists annually. Such travelers find convenient tour vans for hire from the Guyana car rental companies.  The service provides exceptional airport transfers to the city and tour destinations.

Popular Guyana car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Guyana Airport Car Rental

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165