تأجير السيارات غيانا
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة غيانا

مناطق الجذب استثنائية في غيانا البريطانية

غيانا البريطانية في الساحل الشمالي في أمريكا الجنوبية. أنها دولة مستقلة ثالث أصغر في البر الرئيسي الصيني اللاتيني وعاصمتها جورج تاون. حدود البلاد، البرازيل، و فنزويلا ، والمحيط الأطلسي. مع أن 770000، قد تسعة القبائل الأصلية بما في ذلك Wai Wai، باتاموناس، اﻷراواك ووابيشانا.

المشهد مثيرة للاهتمام في غيانا

تنقسم تضاريسها إلى خمس مناطق طبيعية هي؛ انخفاض السهول الساحلية والمنطقة الجبلية والطين والمرتفعات الحرجية، الحلوى السافانا والسافانا الداخلية. البلد قد المناطق الجبلية مع مناطق البراكين والشلالات. من بين ثلاث سلاسل جبلية قمم الجدول (جبل رورايما) وتصدرت شقة الجبال (باكاريما) قد الأنهار والجزر الكبيرة، الغابات المطيرة، وهي منطقة ساحلية. هذا بلد مناخ استوائي حار ورطب في الصيف مع اثنين من مواسم الأمطار. هذه التضاريس تتميز بالمناظر الطبيعية متنوعة مع نظام إيكولوجي متنوع.

ماذا يمكنك أن تتوقع أن تجد في الساحل عندما أنا استأجر سيارة؟

90% سكان غيانا يتواجد في مناطق الساحل. وهذا عدد سكان متعددة الثقافات مع السكان الأصليين من أفريقيا والهند، فضلا عن الأعراق المختلطة السكان الأصليين، والبيض، والآسيويون والكريول. اللغة الإنجليزية هي اللغة الرسمية، ولكن سوف تجد أيضا لغات الكريول غيانا، والإسبانية والبرتغالية ومنطقة البحر الكاريبي.

المشهد الساحلية منظر جميل. سوف تجد مجموعة متنوعة من الحيوانات البحرية وأشجار المانغروف والمستنقعات والشواطئ الرملية. هذا وقد العالم فئة الشواطئ والفنادق للراحة الخاصة بك. عاصمتها جورج تاون هي أكبر مدينة، وهو يعمل كمركز إداري والبيع بالتجزئة. يقع على مصب "نهر وبربيس الشرق من" السهول الساحلية، فقد مواقع المستنقعات والأراضي السافانا على في الشرق والجنوب.

وماذا عن الغابات المطيرة الاستوائية؟

هل تعلم أن 80% غيانا تغطيها الغابات دائمة الخضرة والموسمية؟ طولاً وغطاء الغابات الكثيفة هي طويلة الأنهار مثل الأمازون واورينوكو. سوف تجد أيضا عدد من مصبات الأنهار. غيانا هو هندي الأمريكية اسم معنى "الأرض من مياه كثيرة". اكتشاف ما يزيد على 300 من الشلالات، أنها تستضيف واحد في العالم أكبر إسقاط كلتور فولز،. للتمتع بهذا الغطاء الحرجي توسعية، حاول بجولة في المنطقة في وسيلة مريحة للنقل مثل تأجير سيارات. ببساطة سوف نتعجب المناظر الخلابة للجبال والغابات المنخفضة في غيانا.

لزيارة الغابات العميقة مع الجماهير المياه، حاول استخدام قارب لتجربة فريدة من نوعها من الغابة. الغابات موطن لمجموعة متنوعة من أنواع الحيوانات والنباتات. وهناك 8000 الأصناف النباتية. ومن بين هذه هي الأنواع النادرة من الأنواع المائية والمياه العذبة. المناظر الطبيعية قد الأشجار الأصلية والغريبة كبيرة في البحوث والطب.

وإلى جانب الحياة النباتية مذهلة، تجد أيضا التنوع المملكة الحيوانية. الثدييات والزواحف والبرمائيات بإعداد كبيرة. إذا كنت تستمتع بمشاهدة معالم المدينة ومشاهدة الطيور، وهناك 1600 نوعا من الطيور، وأنواع الحشرات في موئل طبيعي. يمكن الوصول إلى هذا المكان أفضل باستخدام طريقة استئجار سيارة للنقل. يمكن أن تختار أيضا لخدمات تأجير السيارات رخيصة إذا كنت لا تريد أن تنفق الكثير على النقل.

مع هذا النوع من النظام الإيكولوجي، تقف غيانا بين العالم، ومناطق الحفظ العالمي "صناديق الحياة البرية". وهذا يجذب عددا كبيرا من السياح إيكو سنوياً. تجد هذه المسافرين عربات جولة مريحة لاستئجار من شركات تأجير السيارات في غيانا.  يوفر الخدمة النقل من المطار استثنائية إلى الوجهات المدينة والجولات السياحية.

أشهر غيانا مواقع تأجير السيارات وتأجير السيارات

مطار تأجير السيارات
غيانا مطار تأجير السيارات
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Car Rental Guyana

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Guyana

Exceptional Attractions in British Guyana

British Guyana is in the South American North Coast. It is the third smallest independent state on the Latin mainland and its capital city is Georgetown. The country borders Brazil, Venezuela and the Atlantic. With a population of 770000, it has nine native tribes including the Wai Wai, Patamonas, Arawak and Wapishana.

Guyana’s Interesting landscape

Its topography is divided into five natural regions namely; low coastal plains, the hilly and clay region, forest highlands, dessert Savannah and interior savannah. The country has mountain regions with volcanic escarpments and waterfalls. Among the three mountain ranges are table tops (Mount Roraima) and flat topped mountains (Pakaraima) it has rivers and large islands, rainforests and a coastal region. This is a tropical climate country with hot and humid summers with two rainy seasons. This terrain is characterized by a diverse landscape with a varied ecosystem.

 What can you expect to find at the coast when i hire a car?

90% of Guyana’s population resides at the coast regions. This is a multicultural population with natives from Africa and India as well as mixed races of Aborigines, whites, Asians and creoles. English is the official language, but you will find Guyanese Creole, Spanish, Portuguese and Caribbean languages too.

The coastal landscape is a beautiful sight. You will find a variety of marine animals, mangrove, swamps and sand beaches. This has world class beaches and hotels for your comfort. Its capital city Georgetown is the largest city and it acts as the retail and administrative center. Situated on the coastal plains East of Demerara River estuary, it has swampy locations and Savannah lands on its East and South.

What of its tropical rainforest?

Did you know that 80% of Guyana is covered by evergreen and seasonal forests? Crisscrossing the dense forest cover are long rivers like the Amazon and the Orinoco. You will also find a number of estuaries. Guyana is an Indian American name meaning “land of many waters”. Spotting over 300 waterfalls, it hosts the world’s largest single drop falls-the Kaleteur. To enjoy this expansive forest cover, try touring the area in convenient means of transport such as car hire. You will simply marvel at the scenic views of mountain and lowland forests in Guyana.

To visit the deep forests with water masses, try using a boat for a unique experience of the jungle. The forests are home to a variety of animal and plant species. There are 8000 plant varieties. Among these are rare species of aquatic and freshwater species. The landscape has indigenous and exotic trees significant in research and medicine.   

Besides the amazing plant life, you also find biodiversities of the animal kingdom. Mammals, reptiles, and amphibians are in large numbers. If you enjoy sightseeing and bird watching, there are 1600 bird species, and insect varieties in a natural habitat. This place can be better accessed by use of car rental mode of transport. You could also opt for cheap car hire services if you do not want to spend so much on transportation.

With this kind of an ecosystem, Guyana stands among the World, Wildlife Funds global conservation regions. This attracts a great number of eco-tourists annually. Such travelers find convenient tour vans for hire from the Guyana car rental companies.  The service provides exceptional airport transfers to the city and tour destinations.

Popular Guyana car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Guyana Airport Car Rental

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165